Our Directory

 OR   
Zafiriou, Sophia
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
szafiriou@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zajdel, Anna 'Ania'
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
azajdel@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-349-5130 (Cell)
609-259-2711 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zalewski, Edward
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
ezalewski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-664-3630 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zanowic, James J. (Jay)
Sales Associate
Point Pleasant Beach Office
jzanowic@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-600-4741 (Cell)
732-899-8299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zanowic, Peter
Broker - Manager
Bay Head Office
pzanowic@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-740-8555 (Cell)
732-295-8099 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ziff, Sallie A.
Sales Associate
Buckingham Office
sziff@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-962-4091 (Cell)
215-862-9678 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zimmerman, Gloria
Broker Associate
Holmdel Office
gzimmerman@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-227-7379 (Cell)
732-946-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zochowski, Ruth
Sales Associate
Rumson Office
rzochowski@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-996-6835 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zuppa, Robert (Bob)
Sales Associate
Keyport Office
rzuppa@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-264-3456 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Zuyeva, Anastasiya
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
azuyeva@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
206-849-09990 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site